Perwakilan Institusi Australia

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Australasian College of Natural Therapies (www.acnt.edu.au)
Commercial Art Training Centre (www.catc.nsw.edu.au)
International College of Management, Sydney (www.icms.edu.au)
OES Indonesia

University of Wollongong
Senayan Trade Centre
Level 3, #159-160
Asia Afrika, Senayan
Jakarta, 12710
P : +62 21 57936216
W: www.oesservices.org
C : Agnes Ong - Regional Manager South East Asia


GEOS International Colleges Oceania
AICL (Australian Institute of Commerce and Language)
SCBIT - SCU (Sydney College of Business and IT)
Macquarie Education Group Australia
Holmes Institute
Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda No 17 F
Jakarta 12240
P: +62 21 68840928
F: +62 21 72790602
E: indolink@dnet.net.id
C: Handi Winata


Box Hill Institute
P: +6281310941324
E: i.trisnasari2002@yahoo.com
C: Ida Trisnasari (Country Manager)


Curtin University of Technology
P: +628123034332
E: curtinindonesia@centrin.net.id
C: Angelina A Soenarko - Regional Manager


Deakin Universtiy
11th Floor Mayapada Tower, Suite 1101
Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav 28
Jakarta 12920
P: +62 21 52897439, 08176389888
E: agus.kusmintoro@deakin.edu.au
C: Agus Kusmintoro - Senior Consultant

Hales Institute
STC Senayan, 2nd Floor #1044
Jl. Asia Afrika - Senayan
Jakarta
P: +62 21 45861038, 08159000401, 93095945
E: gracia@hales.edu.au
W: www.hales.edu.au
C: Gracia Kartawidjaja - Country Manager


Insearch University of Technology Sydney
Australia Centre
Jl. R.A. Kartini No 32
Medan 20152
P: +62 61 4157810, 4554520
F: +62 61 4156820
E: m.stevens@acmedan.com
C: Michael Stevens


La Trobe University
M: +62 81511494433
E: I.Liem@latrobe.edu.au
C: Ina Liem


Le Cordon Bleu
C: Lydia Kurniawan - Regional Marketing Manager
M: +62 811923349
E: lkurniawan@cordonbleu.edu
W: www.lecordonbleu.com.au


Macquarie University
Villa Dago C9 No 19
Pamulang 15416
P: +62 21 7492123, 08151842227
E: gregorius.subanti@io.mq.edu.au
C: Gregorius Subanti


Monash University
P: +62 8161455413
C: Chrisia Iskandar


Sydney Hair Design College
Menara KADIN Indonesia, 30th Fl
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Blok X5 Kav 2-3
Jakarta 12950
P: +62 21 52994530, 0818805240
F: +62 21 52994535
E: rkorompis@pivot-point.edu.au
nhandayani@pivot-point.edu.au
C: Randy Korompis - Marketing Director
Novi S Handayani - Marketing Officer


RafflesKvB
International Admissions Office
Menara KADIN Indonesia, 30th Floor
Plaza Business Centre, Suite no 22
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Block X-5 Kav 2-3
Kuningan, Jakarta 12940
P: +62 21 52994475
F: +62 21 52994492
E: enquiries-indonesia@raffles-education-network.com


SAE Institutes (www.sae.edu)
E: Indonesia@sae.edu
C: Ningsih
Study Group
M: +60122074539
E: dsartika@studygroup.com
W: www.studygroup.com
C: Ms. Deasy Sartika - Area Manager


TEAM CANBERRA (Australian National University, ANU College, University of Canberra, Australian Catholic University National - Canberra Campus, Canberra Institute of Technology, UNSW @ ADFA and ACT Department of Education)
M: +62 811956592
F: +62 21 83707669
E: citta.sellepan@canberra.edu.au
C: Ms. Citta D Sellepan - Indonesia Representative


The University of Melbourne, Indonesian Office (Also representing Trinity College Foundation Studies Program, Hawthorn English Language Centre)
Wisma Budi Building 3rd Floor Suite #303
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Kav C-6
Jakarta 12940
P: +62 21 5200407
F: +62 21 52902849
E: denok.s@unimelb.edu.au
C: Ms. Denok Sri Sukartinah (Manager)


The Knox School
Bellagio Boutique Mall OL3-20
Jl. Mega Kuningan Barat E4 no 3
Jakarta Selatan 12950
P: +62 21 71107472, 68274062
F: +62 21 30066557


UNSW Foundation
P: +62 8158888152
E: waynema@bigpond.com
C: Wayne Mathew


Victoria University International
Intiland Tower 7th Floor
(Wisma Dharmala Sakti)
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 32
Jakarta 10220
P: +62 21 5708086, 5797209
M: +62 8176644481
E: vu_ind@rad.net.id
C: Ms. Aprilyani Wijaya

0 komentar:

Post a comment

Insert Ur Comment!

 
 
 
eXTReMe Tracker